Home / Novità / “LEVELS” – Pearson qualifications

“LEVELS” – Pearson qualifications

Test levels

All six levels of proficiency (A1, 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5) are designed to assess and accredit general English language ability. The levels are linked to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) and accredited by Ofqual in the UK.


link to GUIDE

error: Contenuto protetto da copyright!